<body>



Jenny Packham (via What Junebug Loves | Wedding Blog for Real Wedding Ideas & Inspiration)
Jenny Packham, you make some NICE dresses…


4 notes ○ Thursday, April 17, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



6 notes ○ Wednesday, April 16, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



21 notes ○ Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



3 notes ○ Monday, April 14, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



4 notes ○ Sunday, April 13, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



7 notes ○ Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



(via magnolia rouge | Page 218)
Sparkle, sparkle!


7 notes ○ Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



9 notes ○ Thursday, April 10, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



(via Desiree Hartsock - Wedding Blog - Part 13)\
Such a beautiful dress


12 notes ○ Wednesday, April 09, 2014 @ 2:00 pm



(via rainy-savannah-wedding-56 - Ruffled)
So happy, so in love


13 notes ○ Tuesday, April 08, 2014 @ 2:00 pm








Home | Ask me anything your heart desires | Archive


profile:
I am an event management as well as a business graduate. Canadian through and through. I am now working at a non-profit organization and loving it.
I have a shorkie, named Coco, who is the apple of my eye.
Yours Truly, -M xo

**If you would like to submit something, please use this link to do so: http://ido-weddings.tumblr.com/submit


Please Note:
All of the images will have a direct link to where they were found. Please contact me if there are any issues with the images posted- Thank you.


Words to Live By:
***Never make a permanent decision based on temporary feelings.***
--


Theme by: vanilla-chai